Destin   I   Panama City

Pensacola   I   Tallahassee

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Houzz App Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon

© 2019 by DAG Architects

FL License AAC000745

info@dagarchitects.com

Staff Directory

Dan Augustin

Assoc. AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Project Manager 

Direct Dial:  850.337.6454 

Email:  daugustin@dagarchitects.com

 

Joe Badaglia

Production, Project Manager

Direct Dial:  850.837.0788

Email:  jbadaglia@dagarchitects.com

 

Jack Baker

RA, FCP, Principal, Architect  

Direct Dial:  850.337.6460  

Mobile:  850.217.1769 

Email: jbaker@dagarchitects.com

 

Patrick Ballasch

AIA, LEED AP, Principal, Architect  

Direct Dial: 850.337.6458 

Mobile:  850.217.4970 

Email: pballasch@dagarchitects.com

 
Patrick Boldrick

Architectural Associate

Direct Dial: 850.387.2994

Email: pboldrick@dagarchitects.com

 

Elena Bradbury

AIA, Architect  

Direct Dial: 850.502.8756

Email: ebradbury@dagarchitects.com

 

Wade Bradley

Architectural Associate

Direct Dial: 850.502.8749

Email: wbradley@dagarchitects.com

LeeAnne Brown

Architectural Associate

Direct Dial: 850.588.3740

Email: lbrown@dagarchitects.com

 
Charles W. Clary, III

FAIA, Principal, Architect  

Direct Dial:  850.337.6469 

Mobile:  850.259.6695 

Email: cclary@dagarchitects.com

 

Bayne Collins

AIA, Architect  

Direct Dial:  850.481.1362

Mobile:  850.814.8620

Email: bcollins@dagarchitects.com

LauraLee Diallo

Associate AIA, Architectural Associate

Direct Dial:  850.391.7748

Email: ldiallo@dagarchitects.com​

 

Cliff Ennis

IT Manager 

Email: cennis@dagarchitects.com

 

Gail Ennis

Associate Principal, Finance  

Direct Dial:  850.337.6443 

Email: gennis@dagarchitects.com​

 

Alex Gacic

Construction Administrator

Direct Dial: 850.337.6446

Mobile:  850.217.4972

Email: agacic@dagarchitects.com

 

Amy Gass 

Administrative Assistant

Direct Dial: 850.502.8753

Email:  agass@dagarchitects.com

 

Owen Gipson

RA, Architect

Direct Dial:  850.417.8206 

Mobile:  850.420.0591 

Email: ogipson@dagarchitects.com

 

Roger Godwin

AIA, LEED AP, Principal, Architect 

Direct Dial:  850.337.6457 

Mobile:  850.200.2834 

Email: rgodwin@dagarchitects.com

 

Ken Greene

 Architectural Associate

Direct Dial:  850.692.6974 

Email:  kgreene@dagarchitects.com

Hugh Holder

Architectural Associate

Direct Dial:  850.692.5606

Email:  hholder@dagarchitects.com​

 

Robert Johnson

RA, Principal, Architect 

Direct Dial: 850.337.6459  

Mobile:  850.217.4973 

Email: rejohnson@dagarchitects.com

 

Richard Kalt

AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Architect 

Direct Dial: 850.337.6445  

Mobile:  850.699.0175 

Email: dkalt@dagarchitects.com

 

Kathy Kalt

Marketing Director

Direct Dial: 850.337.6441

Mobile:  850.865.1351 

Email: kkalt@dagarchitects.com

 

David Luttrell

RA, FCP, CSI, LEED AP, Architect

Direct Dial: 850.417.8105  

Mobile:  850.565.7272 

Email: dluttrell@dagarchitects.com

 

Mike Martin

LEED AP, Construction Administrator

Direct Dial: 850.417.8206

Mobile:  850.572.6292

Email: mmartin@dagarchitects.com

 

James W. Mattern, Jr.

AIA, Architect

Direct Dial: 850.337.6444  

Mobile:  850.259.5152 

Email: jmattern@dagarchitects.com

 

Thomas J. Miller

RA, Architect

Direct Dial: 850.692.6975  

Mobile:  850.259.2211 

Email: tmiller@dagarchitects.com

 

Steven Nicholson

Architectural Associate

Direct Dial: 850.502.8752

Email: snicholson@dagarchitects.com

 

Sara Pristera

Associate AIA, Architectural Associate

Direct Dial: 850.337.6451 

Email: spristera@dagarchitects.com

 

Michelle Riegner

 AIA, Architect

Direct Dial: 850.502.8754

Email: mriegner@dagarchitects.com

 

Derek Salter

RA,  Architect

Direct Dial: 850.462.7946  

Email: dsalter@dagarchitects.com​​

Jamie Stephens

Associate AIA, LEED AP, Architectural Associate

Direct Dial: 850.337.6464

Email: jstephens@dagarchitects.com

Jim Tatum

LEED AP, Construction Administration Director

Direct Dial:  850.588.3740

Email:  jtatum@dagarchitects.com

 

Sandie Taunton

RA,  LEED AP BD+C, Architect

Direct Dial: 850.361.2022  

Email: staunton@dagarchitects.com

Ashleigh Voisin

Marketing Assistant 

Direct Dial:  850.502.8787

Email: avoisin@dagarchitects.com

 

Jehna Winger

Associate AIA, Architectural Associate

Direct Dial: 850.391.7200

Email: jwinger@dagarchitects.com

Jordan Yee

AIA, LEED AP BD+C | O+M, Architect

Direct Dial: 850.941.7020

Email: jyee@dagarchitects.com